Don't worry, it's easy!, just follow this step-by-step:
1. In your Team Room, click the trash can icon in your team member's card.
2. Confirm you want to delete the user in the dialog box.
The users you remove from your Team Room are not permanently erased. You can restore them any time you want.
You can see their billed hours in the Timesheet by selecting the “Show Deleted” option.