You can then change the role a team member has within your Team Room to ensure each one has access to the information they need. A TransparentBusiness user can have one of these three roles:
- Contractor: A worker in the classical sense. They can be assigned tasks within a project, but have no control over the management of the projects. They can view, re-assign, and delete their own screenshots that were automatically captured using the Timer.
- Manager: A manager has permission to create, edit, and delete projects. They can also see other people's work. This type or role is intended for a Project Manager.
- Administrator: Has full control over the account and therefore can create, edit, and delete projects. As an administrator, you can also see the screenshots of all the people who register their work under the account. You will also receive invoices and have access to account funds.
To see a team member’s role, enter the Team Room and view their profile card.